Angebote zu "History" (2.211 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Buch - The Trouble With Love
11,10 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

The Trouble With Love is the sparkling second novel in Beth Ciotta's delicious Cupcake Lovers series, in which Rocky revisits a past romance... which has dramatic repercussions.Deliciously romantic and impossible to resist: the second novel in the Cupcake Lovers series. The Cupcake Lovers - a feel-good series of love, friendship and cake from author Beth Ciotta, follows a group of friends in beautiful Vermont and vibrant New York, as they navigate the romances and dramas that make up their lives. Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Cressida McLaughlin.'The perfect blend of heart-warming love and endearing characters. Another terrific tale in the Cupcake Lovers series that will have readers craving cupcakes...and wanting more books in this terrific series' - Romance Reviews TodayRocky Monroe's bad luck is legendary. So it stands to reason that during a quick trip to New York on Cupcake Lovers' business, she winds up in the arms of the one man she never wants to see again. Delicious Jayce Bello has always been Rocky's biggest mistake, and she's not going to let history repeat itself - even if she can't stop dreaming about him...When Jayce Belloleft Sugar Creek over ten years ago, it was the right thing to do - for him and for his best friend's sister. But after another passionate night with gorgeous, reckless Rocky he knows he can no longer live without her. Now he just needs to prove to Rocky that theirs is a recipe for love...BONUS CONTENT: Make your own cupcakes with the Cupcake Lovers' recipes!Curl up with a cupcake and indulge in the rest of the deliciously romantic Cupcake Lovers series: Fool For Love, The Trouble With Love, Some Kind of Wonderful and In The Mood For Love. What readers are saying about The Trouble With Love: 'Best read in a long time''For fans of chick-lit and cupcakes. A light-hearted, easy to read, fun book with characters you can relate to''Five stars'Ciotta writes fun, sexy reads with a good dose of realism. Hot romance, a little suspense and a whole lot of charm make this a fast read Ciotta writes fun, sexy reads with a good dose of realism - and this is no exception. Hot romance, a little suspense and a whole lot of charm make this a fast read - and perfect for relaxing with a cup of tea Romantic TimesCiotta, BethBeth Ciotta is an award-winning author who specialises in romantic comedy with a twist. Her work includes contemporary, historical, and paranormal romantic fiction. As Beth says, "I can't think of anything more fulfilling than writing stories where everyone (except the villain, of course) gets a happy ending!"Beth lives in New Jersey with her husband, two zany dogs and a crazy cat. A retired professional performer, Beth now pours her artistic passion into her writing. To learn more about her colorful life, visit her website at www.bethciotta.com, follow her on Twitter @BethCiotta and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/BethCiottaBooks.

Anbieter: yomonda
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Tbd: Fun-Jottings
24,69 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 16.02.2020, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Fun-Jottings, Titelzusatz: Or, Laughs I Have Taken a Pen to, Autor: Tbd, Verlag: HardPress Publishing, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: HISTORY // General, Rubrik: Geschichte, Seiten: 396, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 572 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Willis, Nathaniel Parker: Fun-Jottings, Or, Lau...
24,89 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 28.01.2013, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Fun-Jottings. Or, Laughs I Have Taken a Pen to, Autor: Willis, Nathaniel Parker, Verlag: HardPress Publishing, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: HISTORY // General, Rubrik: Geschichte, Seiten: 396, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 572 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Willis, Nathaniel Parker: Fun-jottings, Or, Lau...
24,89 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 10.01.2012, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Fun-jottings. Or, Laughs I Have Taken a Pen to, Autor: Willis, Nathaniel Parker, Verlag: HardPress Publishing, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: HISTORY // General, Rubrik: Geschichte, Seiten: 396, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 572 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
How To Have Fun With HISTORY
16,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

How To Have Fun With HISTORY ab 16.49 € als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Taschenbücher, Geist & Wissen,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Andy's Baby Animals (BBC) - Complete Series
8,49 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Growing up wild is a whole lot of fun. To survive, baby animals must learn the same skills as we do how to climb, swim, play and make friends. This enchanting series draws on the best of the BBC Natural History Unit archive to showcase the world's cutest animal babies as they embark on their journeys of discovery. Viewers who are learning new and exciting skills can watch in wonder as their wild cousins do exactly the same in their own peculiar ways. Hosted by pre-school favourite Andy, each episode is themed around a different behaviour that baby animals have to learn and follows three species as they acquire the necessary skills or not!

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Alexander Tours
45,35 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Book with Alexander Tours for a fun filled day learning about the history of St Vincent and all that we have to offer!

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Good Samaritan Tour
46,52 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Visit the local Childrens Home at Roatan and get a chance to serve while you have fun and learn some history and culture.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
1 day trip to Bilene beach
108,83 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

You can go to the beach, have fun and return the same day with an excellent company and have the possibility to know some extra points of the city of maputo and its history

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot